Three local student athletes make up the attack line for the first wave of the Under Armour…

Baltimore, Md. (April 3, 2018) — Under Armour, in conjunction with Corrigan Sports Enterprises and Inside Lacrosse, is thrilled to announce the first 11 boys who have been selected to compete in the 13th-annual Under Armour All-America Lacrosse Game on June 30 at Johns Hopkins University’s historic Homewood Field. The girls’ game will get underway at 5:30 p.m., immediately followed by the boys’ game at 8:00 p.m.

The game’s participants, which will be announced in four waves of 11 players through the end of May, will be divided into North and South teams in conjunction with the release of the final wave.

Wave I: Boys Under Armour All-Americans


Matt Brandau, Boys’ Latin (Md.), Yale

Joey Epstein, Landon (Md.), Johns Hopkins

Jacob Kelly, Calvert Hall (Md.), North Carolina


Quentin Buchman, Santa Margarita (Calif.), Notre Dame

Isaiah Dawson, Bishop’s (Calif.), Harvard

Ricky Miezan, Episcopal (Va.), Stanford (Football)


Will Bowen, BC High (Mass.), North Carolina

Evan Egan, Torrey Pines (Calif.), North Carolina

Brett Makar, Yorktown (N.Y.), Maryland

Cade Saustad, Highland Park (Texas), Virginia

Wilson Stephenson, Brunswick (Conn.), Duke

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.