The PRLB All-Area Team

First Team


Michael Ubriaco (LP) Boys’ Latin

Garret Zungailia — Calvert Hall

BJ Farrare- McDonogh

Chris Smith — McDonogh

BJ Farrare


Grant Mitchell — Calvert Hall

Liam Bateman — Loyola

Jack Simmons — McDonogh

Brenden Crouse — Boys’ Latin


Jacob Kelly — Calvert Hall

Liam Powdery — McDonogh

Brendan Grimes — Boys’ Latin

Ian Krampf — St. Mary’s Annapolis

Brendan Grimes


Chris Brandau — Boys’ Latin


Felix Knorr-Howard

2nd Team


Daniel Kelly — Calvert Hall

Alex Reid — Loyola Blakefield

Matt Brandau- Boys’ Latin

JD Nozemack- Hereford


Cole Herbert- Calvert Hall

Josh Coffman — Severna Park

Christian Etchison — Westminster

Dane Swanson — McDonogh


Gable Braun — McDonogh

Defense –

BJ Burlace — St. Mary’s Annapolis

George Walsh — Calvert Hall

Troy Tuveson- Hereford

Jake Snyder- Calvert Hall


Aleric Fyock- St Mary’s Annapolis

Aleric Fyock

Honorable Mention:

Ross Blumenthal — Goalie- Friends

Grant Kuehn — Attack- Towson

Payton Giberson — FO/M — Boys’ Latin

Jack Sawyer — Attack — Calvert Hall

Dylan Gergar- Attack— Severn

Teagan Hersh- Defense- Towson

Evan Long — Goalie- McDonogh

Alec Kozlowski- Attack — Westminster

Chase Cope - Midfield— Severna Park

Griffin Catlett- Midfield- McDonogh

Kyle Decrispino - Attack — Mount St. Joseph

Brett Gladstone- Attack – Marriotts Ridge

Noah Lastner- FO/M- Severn

By Peace Report Lacrosse Blog

Written and edited by Tom Peace. Peace is a national high school writer. Peace has been in the broadcasting and journalism field for over 15 years.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

No widgets found. Go to Widget page and add the widget in Offcanvas Sidebar Widget Area.
%d bloggers like this: